utorok 3. mája 2016

Celine Dion : A New Day Has Come (Collector's Edition CD/DVD) 2008

The Collector's Edition of the 3x Platinum "A New Day Has Come" contains a newly mastered version of the original album Plus a Bonus DVD containing the four the album along with behind-the-scenes segments on the making of the album and the making of the "A New Day Has Comw" video .  Release Date: January 29, 2008

Disc: 1
  1. I'm Alive
  2. Right In Front Of You
  3. Have You Ever Been In Love
  4. Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
  5. A New Day Has Come
  6. Ten Days
  7. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  8. Prayer
  9. I Surrender
  10. At Last
  11. Sorry For Love
  12. Aún Existe Amor
  13. The Greatest Reward
  14. When The Wrong One Loves You Right
  15. A New Day Has Come
  16. Nature Boy

Disc: 2
  1. A New Day Has Come
  2. Have You Ever Been In Love
  3. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  4. I'm Alive

  5. Making The Album "A New Day Has Come"
  6. Making "A New Day Has Come" video
  7. "Have You Ever Been In Love" in the studio
  8. Photo gallery on "A New Day Has Come" Collector's Edition DVD (2008 release)

Žiadne komentáre:

Zverejnenie komentára